17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest

In this post we are going to share our best collection on 17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest, have a look on it and download it for freeIndividuals purchase timetables relying upon their necessities. Some purchase date-books or Calendar Templates for keeping their day by day exercises are done on time by sorting out the time with help of timetables. While some of them get date-books for keeping their cherished one’s essential days and dates like birthdays to be recollected. So there are different points of interest of having a schedule as it keeps you far from overlooking the things

17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest

17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Free Printable on Pinterest
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Free Printable on Pinterest
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest Download
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest Download
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest Free
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest Free
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest
17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest
Cool 17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest
Cool 17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest
Stylish 17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest
Stylish 17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest

LIST OF NATIONAL AND REGIONAL STATUTORY HOLIDAYS OF CANADA IN 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday February 13 Family Day Statutory holiday in British Columbia
Monday February 20 Family Day 3rd Monday in February. Statutory holiday in Alberta, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, and Saskatchewan. Known by different names in some provinces
Friday April 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday. Statutory, except in Quebec where Easter Monday can be taken as alternative
Monday April 17 Easter Monday Quebec. Companies can choose between Good Friday or Easter Monday
Sunday May 14 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 22 National Patriots Day Quebec only. Commemoration of the Lower Canada Rebellion in 1837
Monday May 22 Victoria Day Monday on or before May 24. Statutory, except in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia
Sunday June 18 Father’s Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Wednesday June 21 National Aboriginal Day Northwest Territories. Provincial Statutory Holiday
Saturday June 24 The National Holiday of Quebec Quebec only
Monday June 26 Discovery Day Monday nearest June 24th. Newfoundland and Labrador only
Saturday July 01 Canada Day Observed on July 1 or on July 2, if July 1 is a holiday
Monday July 03 Canada Day (observed) Any business that would normally close on a Saturday will close today
Sunday July 09 Nunavut Day Nunavut only. Not a holiday for Federal employees
Monday August 07 Civic Day First Monday in August
Monday August 21 Discovery Day Third Monday in August. Yukon only
Monday September 04 Labour Day First Monday in September
Monday October 09 Thanksgiving 2nd Monday in October. Statutory, except in New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island
Saturday November 11 Remembrance Day Statutory holiday everywhere except Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, and Nova Scotia
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day Statutory in Ontario and federal jurisdictions

Collect the Free 17 Best Ideas 2017 Calendar Printable on Pinterest from our website and make your year organized and happier. You have to just download the calendar and take out its print. After that, you can use the calendar in your own way. You can also edit your important tasks in the calendars itself as they are providing you the additional space for keeping notes.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *