April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia

Calendar takes a special part in our life. Our life is incomplete without calendar. If you are looking for the best collection of February 2017 Calendar images, templates and pdf then you are at right place. From here you will get best collection of calendar pictures.

APRIL EXCEL WEEKLY CALENDAR 2017

You can download these pictures from here. Just have a look at our collection. Try to browse more pictures. So we have collected the best April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia, template, designs and wallpapers for free downloading.

April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia

List of National and Regional Public holidays of Australia in 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Holiday Public Holiday as News Years Day falls on a Sunday
Thursday January 26 Australia Day 26 January or, if that day falls on weekend, the following Monday
Monday March 06 Labour Day 1st Monday in March. WA only
Monday March 13 Adelaide Cup 2nd Monday in March. SA Only
Monday March 13 Canberra Day 2nd Monday in March. ACT Only
Monday March 13 Labour Day 2nd Monday in March, VIC, TAS Only
Friday April 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Saturday April 15 Easter Saturday Public Holiday in all states exc. Tasmania and WA
Sunday April 16 Easter Sunday Public Holiday in ACT, NSW, QLD, VIC
Monday April 17 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Tuesday April 18 Easter Tuesday Tasmania. Government only
Tuesday April 25 Anzac Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day 1st Monday in May. QLD, NT Only
Sunday May 14 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday June 05 Western Australia Day First Monday in June. WA only
Monday June 12 Queens Birthday 2nd Monday in June. except QLD, WA
Monday August 07 Picnic Day 1st Monday in August. NT Only
Wednesday August 16 Ekka People’s Day Royal Queensland Show. Brisbane only
Sunday September 03 Father’s Day 1st Sunday in September. Not a public holiday
Monday September 25 Family & Community Day 1st Monday of 3rd term school holidays. ACT Only
Monday September 25 Queens Birthday Last Monday in Sep, or 1st Monday in Oct. WA Only
Friday September 29 Grand Final Eve Victoria
Monday October 02 Labour Day 1st Monday in October. NSW/ACT/SA
Monday October 02 Queens Birthday 1st Monday in October. QLD
Tuesday November 07 Melbourne Cup Day 1st Tuesday in November. VIC Only
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day Except South Australia
Tuesday December 26 Proclamation Day First working day after Christmas Day
April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia
April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia
April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia
April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia
April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia Free Download
April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia Free Download
April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia With Holidays
April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia With Holidays
april calendar 2017
april calendar 2017
Blank April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia
Blank April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia
Portrait April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia
Portrait April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia

You Are About To Download April 2017 Calendar Tempalte Australia These  By Clicking On Image And Then Right Click On “Save Image As” Option. That’s It You Have Downloaded This Image For Free. Enjoy And Bookmark Us To Stay Connected With Us.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *