Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable

Online Calendar is a place where you can make a date-book online for any nation and for any month and year. You can either download or print these timetables. We give Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable , 2017 occasion date-book state and national occasions for more than a quarter century which incorporates Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Philippines, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States. In our Online timetable area, Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable Monthly Calendar and Yearly Calendar can be created with some extremely helpful choices.

Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable

LIST OF NATIONAL AND REGIONAL STATUTORY HOLIDAYS OF CANADA IN 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday February 13 Family Day Statutory holiday in British Columbia
Monday February 20 Family Day 3rd Monday in February. Statutory holiday in Alberta, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, and Saskatchewan. Known by different names in some provinces
Friday April 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday. Statutory, except in Quebec where Easter Monday can be taken as alternative
Monday April 17 Easter Monday Quebec. Companies can choose between Good Friday or Easter Monday
Sunday May 14 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 22 National Patriots Day Quebec only. Commemoration of the Lower Canada Rebellion in 1837
Monday May 22 Victoria Day Monday on or before May 24. Statutory, except in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia
Sunday June 18 Father’s Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Wednesday June 21 National Aboriginal Day Northwest Territories. Provincial Statutory Holiday
Saturday June 24 The National Holiday of Quebec Quebec only
Monday June 26 Discovery Day Monday nearest June 24th. Newfoundland and Labrador only
Saturday July 01 Canada Day Observed on July 1 or on July 2, if July 1 is a holiday
Monday July 03 Canada Day (observed) Any business that would normally close on a Saturday will close today
Sunday July 09 Nunavut Day Nunavut only. Not a holiday for Federal employees
Monday August 07 Civic Day First Monday in August
Monday August 21 Discovery Day Third Monday in August. Yukon only
Monday September 04 Labour Day First Monday in September
Monday October 09 Thanksgiving 2nd Monday in October. Statutory, except in New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island
Saturday November 11 Remembrance Day Statutory holiday everywhere except Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, and Nova Scotia
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day Statutory in Ontario and federal jurisdictions
Download Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable
Download Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable
Month Of April 2015 Blank Calendar Printable
Month Of April 2015 Blank Calendar Printable
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable Editable
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable Editable
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable Free
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable Free
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable Landscape
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable Landscape
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable Notes
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable Notes
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable
Month Of April 2015 Calendar Printable

LIST OF FEDERAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS OF USA IN 2017

Day Date Year Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 2017 New Years Day
Monday January 02 2017 New Years Day Holiday
Monday January 16 2017 Martin Luther King Day 3rd Monday in January
Monday February 20 2017 Presidents’ Day 3rd Monday in February. Not all states
Monday April 17 2017 Emancipation Day Washington DC Only. Weekday closest to April 16th
Sunday May 14 2017 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 29 2017 Memorial Day Last Monday in May
Sunday June 18 2017 Father’s Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Tuesday July 04 2017 Independence Day
Monday September 04 2017 Labor Day 1st Monday in September
Monday October 09 2017 Columbus Day 2nd Monday in October
Friday November 10 2017 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday November 23 2017 Thanksgiving 4th Thursday in November
Friday November 24 2017 Day after Thanksgiving Day after 4th Thursday in November
Monday December 25 2017 Christmas Day

You can include 2017 – 2018 occasions of any nation and the week number to your date-book while creating it. Aside from that, you have the alternative to pick your week begins from Sunday or Monday. In most European and Asian nations week, by and large, begins from Monday, and in America, it is from Sunday.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *