Printable June 2017 Calendar

Today we are presenting here you with latest Printable June 2017 Calendar. As every year comes with new hopes, resolutions. You might also be taking the oath of achieving something this year. And to fulfill your all desires, you need to organize your daily tasks properly. And for this, you need to get latest Printable June 2017 Calendar, 2017 yearly calendar as you can not use the calendar 2016 in the year 2017. Here we have come up with the best quality calendars that you can download for free instead of going market and wasting money on those useless calendars.

Printable June 2017 Calendar

Free Printable June 2017 Calendar
Free Printable June 2017 Calendar
Printable June 2017 Calendar
Printable June 2017 Calendar
Printable June 2017 Calendar
Printable June 2017 Calendar
Printable June 2017 Calendar
Printable June 2017 Calendar
Printable June 2017 Calendar Landscape
Printable June 2017 Calendar Landscape
Printable June 2017 Calendar Portrait
Printable June 2017 Calendar Portrait
Printable June 2017 Calendar
Printable June 2017 Calendar

LIST OF NATIONAL AND REGIONAL STATUTORY HOLIDAYS OF CANADA IN 2017

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday February 13 Family Day Statutory holiday in British Columbia
Monday February 20 Family Day 3rd Monday in February. Statutory holiday in Alberta, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, and Saskatchewan. Known by different names in some provinces
Friday April 14 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday. Statutory, except in Quebec where Easter Monday can be taken as alternative
Monday April 17 Easter Monday Quebec. Companies can choose between Good Friday or Easter Monday
Sunday May 14 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 22 National Patriots Day Quebec only. Commemoration of the Lower Canada Rebellion in 1837
Monday May 22 Victoria Day Monday on or before May 24. Statutory, except in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia
Sunday June 18 Father’s Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Wednesday June 21 National Aboriginal Day Northwest Territories. Provincial Statutory Holiday
Saturday June 24 The National Holiday of Quebec Quebec only
Monday June 26 Discovery Day Monday nearest June 24th. Newfoundland and Labrador only
Saturday July 01 Canada Day Observed on July 1 or on July 2, if July 1 is a holiday
Monday July 03 Canada Day (observed) Any business that would normally close on a Saturday will close today
Sunday July 09 Nunavut Day Nunavut only. Not a holiday for Federal employees
Monday August 07 Civic Day First Monday in August
Monday August 21 Discovery Day Third Monday in August. Yukon only
Monday September 04 Labour Day First Monday in September
Monday October 09 Thanksgiving 2nd Monday in October. Statutory, except in New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island
Saturday November 11 Remembrance Day Statutory holiday everywhere except Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, and Nova Scotia
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day Statutory in Ontario and federal jurisdictions

People buy calendars depending on their needs. Some buy calendars for keeping their daily activities done on time by organizing the time with help of Printable June 2017 Calendar. Whereas some of them get calendars for keeping their loved one’s important days and dates like birthdays to be remembered. So there are various advantages of having a calendar as it keeps you away from forgetting the things.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *